And We Wait…

So there’s been a lot going on over on this East Coast, huh? On Thursday Governor Christie had issued a state of emergency for New Jersey. Yikes.

Well, here’s what this morning looks like as I drank my coffee. About 7am on Friday August 26th, 2011. Very foggy..about 70 degrees. Eerily calm.

We won’t see any real action until late Saturday night. It is pretty clear to me that something big and mean is on its way.

Be safe out there…we’ll be dreaming of Paris while we’re stuck inside, hiding from the wind. When I look out my window I’ll remind myself it’s just the fog that’s blocking the Eiffel Tower…not 3600 miles and an ocean.

Stay Safe!
-Caitlin

Leave a Reply

